Hardwell On Air celebrates 300th episode with live stream of Blasterjaxx, Jay Hardway, more | DJMag.com Skip to main content

Hardwell On Air celebrates 300th episode with live stream of Blasterjaxx, Jay Hardway, more

Hardwell On Air 300 kicks off at 10pm CET (9pm GMT)…

Hardwell On Air celebrates its 300th episode tonight (Friday 20th January), with live stream performances from Blasterjaxx, Wiwek, Jay Hardway, Kill The Buzz, Suyano and Hardwell himself.

Hardwell On Air 300 kicks off at 10pm CET (9pm GMT) with Suyano’s set, before Hardwell wraps things up with a 30-minute mix at 11:30pm CET (10:30pm GMT).

Last month (December) Hardwell was forced to halt his set in Myanmar to stop a fight that had broken out in the crowd.

You can see the full timetable for Hardwell On Air 300 underneath the stream below.

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.

Topics