Skip to main content


DJ T. and Emanuel Satie go head-to-head across three tracks...

Heidi is bringing back her Jackathon Jams label after a short hiatus with a brand-new collaborative EP from DJ T. and Emanuel Satie.

The EP is set to drop on April 1st on Beatport, and everywhere else on April 15th, and features two original productions, ‘Break Loose and ‘Feeling You’ featuring Joe le Groove, and a remix of ‘Break Loose’ by Kill Frenzy.

“All 3 tracks including the Kill Frenzy remix have been burning up my sets for the past few months,” explains Heidi. “If this EP doesn't get your ass moving I will hang up my headphones for life! Big hot sweaty love from me.”

Launched in 2012, Jackathon Jams discography included cuts from Maya Jane Coles, Tini, Miss Kitten, Alexis Raphael, Jesse Perez, Jimmy Edgar, Waifs & Strays vs Lukas, Rob Amboule feat. Derrick Carter, DJ Sneak, Kim Ann Foxman, Soul Clap, Catz N’ Dogz, and more.

Listen to the EP’s ‘Break Loose’ below and lookout for the release on April 1st, and worldwide April 15th.