Skip to main content

Hyph11e, Sully, Clouds, more contribute to Circadian Rhythms compilation

The new multimedia project from the London label is titled 'Partisan'

Circadian Rhythms have announced their latest project, a multimedia compilation titled 'Partisan' due for release on 15th November. 

The aim of 'Partisan' is to highlight the environmental resources that go into the production and distribution of a physical release. The project will consist of a cassette compilation, a pack constructed from military surplus materials (including a sewing kit to encourage users to recycle), and a capsule collection designed by Linus Nicholson, aka Ausschuss. 

'Partisan' features tracks from the likes of Clouds, Sully, Grade 10, Flora Yin-Wong and Impey. 

In celebration of the release of the project, Circadian Rhythms will take 'Partisan' on tour, highlighting various artists involved in the project. They'll host two London dates, a Bristol date, a Milan party, and a date in Leicester with Grade 10. 

Check the full tracklist below: 


01. Thugwidow - Dominion
02. Tim Reaper - Lights Off, Head Down
03. Hamilton Scalpel - Shallow Gunk
04. Ausschuss - Def Rocco
05. Clouds - Augullie2
06. Sully - Verite
07. Grade 10 - Total Kaos


01. Hyph11E - Flashes
02. Flora Yin-Wong - Tengu
03. HXE - SXU
04. YTEM - Surin
05. Impey - DS Flips
06. Acre - Sins
07. Filter Dread - Cave Bass
08. Shell - Untitled 
09. Sense Fracture - Unaccountable, Unclean

Read our feature with Clouds

Check out our recent Fresh Kicks, presenting Hyph11E