Skip to main content


Set to drop 11th November...

Daniel Avery will be the next name to join !K7's prestigious 'DJ-Kicks' compilation series.

The UK artist has put together a 15-track mix, featuring work from the likes of Planetary Assault Systems, Shlømo, Rrose and Post Scriptum, plus three original tracks — a 'DJ-Kicks' exclusive called 'A Mechanical Sky', a new Rote (Daniel Avery and Volte-Face) effort titled 'Look In Your Eyes', and ambient closer 'Space Echo'.

'DJ-Kicks' has had a strong year in 2016, with offerings from Jackmaster, Moodymann, Dâm-Funk and, most recently, Marcel Dettmann adding to its already impressive catalogue.

Avery's 'DJ-Kicks' is out 11th November. While you wait, check out 'Space Echo' below.


01. In Aeternam Vale 'Soundscape I'  
02. Daniel Avery 'Sensation (Rrose Remix)'
03. Shlømo 'Vertigo'
04. Planetary Assault Systems 'Dungeon'  
05. Ekserd 'Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix)' 
06. BLNDR 'Untitled 3 (Modvs Remix)'
07. Ulwhednar 'Stortorget'
08. Artefakt 'The Fifth Planet'
09. Post Scriptum 'Donbelief'
10. JP Enfant 'Sirens'
11. IORI 'Maya' // Rote 'Look In Your Eyes'
12. Lewis Fautzi 'Blood'
13. Daniel Avery 'A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks)'
14. Slam 'Cirklon Bells (Edit-Select Remix)'
15. Daniel Avery 'Space Echo'