Skip to main content

Kaytranada announces new album 'Bubba', shares new song '10%': Listen

Pharrell and Tinashe are amongst the album's guest features

Kaytranada has confirmed details of his second album, titled 'BUBBA'.

Due out this Friday, December 13th via RCA, the album features a number of guest artists including Pharrell, Tinashe, Estelle, GoldLink, Mick Jenkins, and SiR. Kali Uchis also provides vocals for the lead track, '10%', which you can listen to below.

The album follows on from Kaytranada's 2016 debut LP, '99.9%', which came out through XL Recordings. You can find a full tracklist below.

'BUBBA' follows on from the VanJess-featuring single 'Dysfunctional' which Kaytranada released in April of this year. That track does not feature on the album however.


01 DO IT
02 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
03 Go DJ [ft. SiR]
04 Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
05 Puff Lah
06 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
07 Need It [ft. Masego]
08 Taste [ft. VanJess]
09 Oh No [ft. Estelle]
10 What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11 Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
12 Scared to Death
13 Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
14 Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
15 The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
16 September 21
17 Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]