Skip to main content

Listen to Ben Klock’s ‘Klockworks 20’ compilation

The 20-track release lands on 25th September...

Ben Klock drops the ‘Klockworks 20’ compilation via Klockworks on 25th September. You can listen to teasers of every track from it below as well as read the full tracklist underneath the stream.

The 20-track compilation features contributions from artists including Etapp Kyle, Sterac, Trevino, Dax J and Heiko Lux. 

Ben Klock was also recently locked in to help UK club night Jaunt celebrate their 10th birthday.

You can listen to snippets of every track from the release below, check the full tracklist underneath the stream and pre-order ‘Klockworks 20’ from the Klockworks website.

A1 / 1. Etapp Kyle ‘Essay’
A2 / 2. Jon Hester ‘Let's Go’
B1 / 3. Adam Craft ‘Aphite 49
B2 / 4. Sterac ‘Lately’
C1 / 5. Ben Klock ‘Twenty’
D1 / 6. DVS1 ‘In The Middle’
D2 / 7. Trevino ‘Sombre Tones’
E1 / 8. Newa ‘Dance Of The Warrior’
F1 / 9. Dax J ‘Late Night Mistress’
F2 / 10. ROD ‘Extra’
G1 / 11. Sterac ‘Scientific Methods’
H1 / 12. Troy ‘Flux’
H2 / 13. Heiko Laux ‘Dark Fader’
I1 / 14. Jay Clarke ‘Perdita’
I2 / 15. Ritzi Lee ‘Substract’
J1 / 16. Reus ‘Acid Modo’
J2 / 17. High Position ‘Cops’
K1 / 18. Yoikol ‘Dense’
K2 / 19. Adam Craft ‘Pacelane’
L1 / 20. Vincent ‘How I Feel’

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.