Skip to main content


'Last Refuge Of A Scoundrel' LP drops next month on Metalheadz...

Next month, drum & bass veteran Dom & Roland drops his debut album for Goldie's scene-shaping Metalheadz imprint, and we've only gone and secured an exclusive premiere of opener 'Sirens Song'!

Titled 'Last Refuge Of A Scoundrel', the LP will be the West Londoner's seventh album of original material (having released three via Moving Shadow and three on his own Dom & Roland Productions).

The album supplies 12 tracks of rough 'n' ready, break-driven magic, from in-your-face killers to more subtle affairs such as today's premiere 'Sirens Song'. Featuring vocals from singer Robert Manos — a regular to the scene — the track is a lesson in cavernous, heartfelt drum & bass. Don't be fooled though, 'Sirens Song' still packs a lethal stingray tail to keep junglists on their toes!

'Last Refuge Of A Scoundrel' is out 7th October, pre-order now via the Metalheadz store and listen to 'Sirens Song' exclusively below.


01. Sirens Song (feat. Robert Manos)
02. Tone Poem
03. Inna Soul Jah
04. Through The Rays
05. King Of The Hustlers
06. A New Renegade
07. Innersense
08. Sacrifice (feat. Natalie Duncan)
09. Rockers
10. Outcast
11. DMT (feat. Hive)
12. Steam (The Final Chapter)