Skip to main content


Featuring tracks from 2009-2015...

Diynamic boss Solomun has shared his new 'Selected Remixes 2009 - 2015' compilation album.

Collecting 24 tracks, the release features Solomun's own takes on work by house and techno stars such as Tiefschwarz, Paul Kalkbrenner, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Claude VonStroke and Stimming, along with outsiders like Lana Del Rey and Foals.

The album is out now on Diynamic and can be streamed in full below.



01. Broken Bells – Holding On For Life (Solomun Remix)
02. Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Vox Mix)
03. Ron Carroll & Superfunk – Lucky Star (Solomun Remix)
04. Tiefschwarz – Corporate Butcher feat. Mama (Solomun Remix)
05. Kraak & Smaak – Let’s Go Back feat. Romanthony (Solomun Remix)
06. Editors – Our Love (Solomun Remix)
07. Foals – Late Night (Solomun Remix)
08. Lana Del Rey – West Coast (Solomun Remix)
09. Paul Kalkbrenner – Cloud Rider (Solomun Remix)
10. Liu Bei – Atlas World (Solomun Day Remix)
11. Luca C & Brigante – Flash Of Light feat. Roisin Murphy (Solomun Mix)
12. Whilk & Misky – Clap Your Hands (Solomun Remix)
13. Josef Salvat – Hustler (Solomun Remix)


01. Stimming – Una Pena feat. Paulo Olarte (Solomun Vocal Mix)
02. Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba – Punset (Solomun Remix)
03. So Phat! - A Love Bizarre (Solomun Dub Remix)
04. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Blutsbrüder (Solomun Remix)
05. Elekfantz – Diggin’ On You (Solomun Remix)
06. Palm Skin Productions – Magnetic North (Solomun Remix)
07. Claude VonStroke – The Clapping Track (Solomun Remix)
08. Marbert Rocel – Cornflake Boy (Solomun Dub Remix)
09. Tiger Stripes – Hooked (Solomun Remix)
10. Tiga & Audien – Let’s Go Dancing (Solomun Remix)
11. Gunnar Stiller – Tiagos Destiny (Solomun Remix)