Skip to main content

Major Lazer drop new EP 'Know No Better'

Six-track EP is stacked with features...

Major Lazer decided to surprise release a new EP this week. Entitled ‘Know No Better’, the six-track release shares the name of the lauded Travis Scott-featuring single.  

The group’s first extended effort since 2015’s ‘Peace Is The Mission’, it’s 19-minutes of run time is packed with talent. Sean Paul, Busy Signal, Quavo, Nasty_C and Jidenna are just a few that were tapped by Diplo and co. to assist on their fresh offering.

Major Lazer were also announced as part of the full Glastonbury festival line-up last week.

You can listen to Major Lazer’s ‘Know No Better’ EP below.