Skip to main content

Mall Grab releases four-track bundle ahead of debut album: Listen

The bundle includes a new unreleased track, 'Breathing'

Mall Grab press shot

Mall Grab has shared a new EP ahead of his debut album next month.

The Australian DJ and producer, who shared a new track and video with D Double E and Novelist in June, has released of a four-track bundle including album tracks ‘Love Reigns’ and ‘Spirit Wave’, in addition to two previously unreleased tracks.

Alongside 'Love Reigns' and 'Spirit Wave', the package includes a new, moody club cut in the form of 'Breathing' and a VIP jungle edit of 'Love Reigns'. 'Breathing’ also features on the soundtrack for the new F1 22 game from EA.

Speaking about the new track, Mall Grab said: "'Breathing' is a late-night moody club track that has been making the rounds in my sets for a while now - it was made in a despondent moment but it represents longing for the happiness and euphoria of being on the dancefloor."

You can listen to the new bundle below.

Mall Grab's album, 'What I Breathe', will be released via his own Looking For Trouble imprint on 5th August. The debut LP sees the producer explore his love for house, rave, grime, hardcore and beyond, and creative a narrative from contrasting sounds. The LP also has a number of features, including London MCs D Double E and Novelist, Baltimore hardcore band Turnstile's frontman Brendan Yates, and Manchester-based producer, Nia Archives.