Skip to main content

Armin van Buuren, Alison Wonderland, Tiësto and more locked in for EDC Las Vegas

They'll be joined by the likes of David Guetta, Skream, Paul Oakenfold and more...

Martin Garrix, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Tiësto and an army more of your favourite DJs have been locked in for EDC Las Vegas this May.

The line-up is absolutely huge, with the likes of David Guetta, who's currently being sued for alleged plagiarism, Alison Wonderland, Skream, Camelphat, and The Glitch Mob also confirmed.

Revealed during an episode of Night Owl Radio, Insomniac Events founder Pasquale Rotella was joined by none other than school science video icon Bill Nye the Science Guy to reveal EDC's 2019 theme: Kinetic Energy.

Nye commented: "Hundreds of thousands of people moving their bodies, freeing their minds, and dancing to music under the glow of spectacular light. We’ll convert all this potential to a carnival of kinetic energy!"

Nye will also host the opening party for this year's EDC Las Vegas on Friday 17th May. 

Check out the full Night Owl Radio announcement below, and get yourself hyped by watching some sets from last year's edition here.