Skip to main content


The barrage of bangers is a thank you to his fans…

Martin Garrix has revealed that he will release seven tracks in seven days through Amsterdam Dance Event, which officially starts on Wednesday 19th October.

The seven tracks, which Garrix began revealing on Saturday (15th October) with his Mesto collaberation ‘WIEE’, will all land via the Dutch producer’s STMPD RCRDS. The three that have already dropped, and which you can listen to below, have been made available on SoundCloud and Spotify.

Speaking about the music in a statement, Garrix said,  “Releasing these seven tracks is my way of saying thank you for the ongoing support from my fans. I can’t say it enough. I wouldn’t be where I am today without you guys. Hope you’ll enjoy each and every track that will be up uploaded the coming seven days”

Garrix has already dropped ‘Lions In The Wild’, ‘Oops’ and ‘Now That I’ve Found You’ this year, as well as ‘In The Name Of Love’, his bass-pop Bebe Rexha collaboration that marked him signing a landmark deal with Sony Music International to set-up STMPD in July.

The duo subsequently hit the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge to perform the track in September, as well as a cover of Twenty One Pilots’ ‘Heathens’.

Earlier this month Garrix also revealed that he will be joining Justin Bieber on the Australian leg of his current Purpose World Tour, which takes place in March 2017.

You can listen to the first three of Garrix’s seven tracks in seven days below.

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here