Skip to main content


World's No.1 DJ picks the best of 2016...

Martin Garrix sees in 2017 by looking back at his favourite tracks of last year in a special edition of his online radio show.

2016 proved to be quite the 12 months for the Dutchman (despite the chaos elsewhere), topped off with his crowning as the youngest winner ever of the Top 100 DJs poll at the Amsterdam Dance Event.

Garrix's mix features 19 tracks from throughout the year, including many of his own productions and collaborations, such as 'Oops', 'Spotless' with Jay Hardway and 'Make Up Your Mind' with Florian Picasso.

Plus there's work from the likes of Alesso, Sebastian Ingrosso, Mike Williams and more.

Check out the full set and tracklist below.

Martin Garrix 'Bouncybob feat. Justin Mylo & Mesto'
Sebastian Ingrosso 'Dark River (Festival Version)'
Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso 'Make Up Your Mind'
BLR 'Cha Preto'
Mike Williams & Justin Mylo 'Groovy George'
Martin Garrix & Third Party 'Lions In The Wild'
Axwell Λ Ingrosso 'Thinking About You feat. Richard Archer & Chloe Leone (DubVision Remix)'
Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko 'Together'
Fifth Harmony 'Work From Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Brooks Remix)'
Martin Garrix 'Now That I’ve Found You feat. John & Michel'
Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix 'Welcome'
Alesso 'Take My Breath Away'
Martin Garrix 'Sun Is Never Going Down feat. Dawn Golden'
Mike Williams 'Sweet & Sour'
Martin Garrix & Mesto 'WIEE'
Martin Garrix 'Oops'
Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway 'Spotless'
Martin Garrix 'Hold On & Believe feat. The Federal Empire'
Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha 'In The Name Of Love'