Skip to main content


Stream opener 'Tamarind' now...

Moon Harbour honcho, Matthias Tanzmann, has revealed details of his forthcoming new album 'Momentum', set for release via his label on 7th October.

The German producer's second full-length effort come eight years after his debut LP, 'Restless'. Comprised of 10 tracks created over half a decade, 'Momentum' is said to offer a variety of tracks, both hard and downtempo, that are "loosely rooted in house music."

Speaking via press release, Tanzmann says: “It is stuff to listen to at home, stuff I like to listen to away from the club. Of course, it also contains tracks that are 100% what I love playing in my DJ sets.”

To give a taste of what's in store, Tanzmann has also shared album opener, 'Tamarind', a rustling, naturalistic and laidback affair. Check it out below and find the full tracklist below the stream.


01. Tamarind
02. Coffee Clouds
03. Mirage
04. Rybu
05. Shake Shake
06. Fireworks On The Roof
07. Frenzy
08. Laika
09. Uptown Vitamins
10. Sfumato