Skip to main content

Mau5trap drops 33-track ‘Ten Year Anniversary’ compilation: Listen

Featuring tracks from ATTLAS, REZZ, Feed Me, Excision…

Mau5trap is celebrating its first decade of EDM curation with the release of the aptly-titled compilation, ‘Ten Year Anniversary’. The compilation contains 33 tracks in total.

Featuring cuts from the likes of ATTLAS, Matt Lange, REZZ, Excision, Michael Woods, Foreign Beggars, Noisia, and Nom De Strip, the collection is a testament to Deadmau5’ eclectic ear when signing cuts to the imprint.

While Skrillex’s 2010 breakthrough EP ‘Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites’ might have surfaced via the label, no tracks from OWSLA co-founder made the anniversary compilation.

The compilation falls just weeks after Deadmau5 used his BBC Radio 1 residency to highlight fresh cuts from his roster.  

Rezz much anticipated debut full-length is set to drop 4th August.  

Check out the anniversary compilation via Spotify below.