Skip to main content

Megan Thee Stallion announces new album, 'Suga', will land tomorrow

The Texan rapper's debut features collaborations with Kehlani and Gunna

Megan Thee Stallion has revealed details of her new album.

Featuring the likes of single 'B.I.T.C.H." and featuring collaborations with Kehlani and Gunna, the Texan rapper will release the nine-track 'Suga' via 300 Entertainment on Friday 6th March.

Off the back of EPs 'Make It Hot' and 'Tina Snow', as well as last year's mixtape 'Fever', the LP doubles as her debut album.

Megan Thee Stallion shared the news via her Instagram page. Check out the artwork and tracklisting for the release - which arrives following some legal wrangling her former label 1501 Certified Entertainment - below.

In other new album news, Peaking Lights have just announced details of their second album, 'Soft Escape'.