Skip to main content

Megan Thee Stallion drops new album, ‘Suga’: Listen

The Texan rapper released her debut album via 300 Entertainment today

Megan Thee Stallion has officially released her debut album ‘Suga’ via 300 Entertainment. 

The nine-track LP includes the previously released single ‘B.I.T.C.H’, and features collaborations with Kehlani and Gunna. 

The Texan rapper shared the news of her release yesterday via her Instagram account, following a disagreement with her former label 1501 Certified Entertainment. 

‘Suga’ follows the Megan Thee Stallion’s previous releases ‘Make It Hot’, ‘Tina Snow’ and last year’s mixtape ‘Fever’. 

Listen to the album, and watch the video for ‘B.I.T.C.H’, below.