Skip to main content

Melt Festival finalises 2019 line-up with Octo Octa, Honey Dijon, Denis Sulta, more

Leon Vynehall, Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound and Shanti Celeste will also join... 

Melt Festival has finalised its 2019 line-up, with Octo Octa (whose bomb, 'I Need You', made our Valentine's playlist last week), Honey Dijon, Denis Sulta and more added to the acclaimed German throwdown, which takes place at the industrial wonderland of Ferropolis, Leipzig, on 19th July. 

Other additions include recent DJ Kicks contributor, Leon Vynehall, all three Hessle Audio heads (Pangaea, Ben UFO and Pearson Sound), Jennifer Cardini, and Shanti Celeste. Kaytranada, Kampire, DJ Normal 4 & Bufiman, Moxie, DJ Lag, Dr. Rubinstein b2b Tijana T and Eclair Fifi will also now join the names previously announced, such as Charlotte de Witte, Helena Hauff and Ellen Allien. Head to the offical website for full details.