Skip to main content

Mr. G announces new album ‘Mr. G Presents The Alien With Extraordinary Abilities’

The LP will land in January next year

Mr. G has shared details of his eighth studio album.

Slated for release the 31st January 2020, the LP will follow 'A Part Of Me Vol. 2', which was released via the house legend's own Phoenix G label last year.

Entitled 'Mr. G Presents The Alien With Extraordinary Abilities', the album will tell the story of a trip Mr. G took in spring of 2019, to perform live in the states for the first time. The album will be released via Phoenix G, and will be available in digital and vinyl formats.

Check out the tracklist and album artwork below.

Read DJ Mag's How I Play Live feature with Mr. G, about how the house hero's live approach, tech setup and philosophy led to him becoming one of the most in-demand performers in dance music.


1. Late Nite @ Montechello
2. The Made
3. LDB PT3
4. Met D @ The Gathering
5. Embassy
6. Soundbath @ The Loft