Skip to main content

Neopop Festival adds Ben Klock, Jeff Mills, Paula Temple, more

Portugal’s longest running techno festival returns…

Neopop Festival has announced its first wave of acts and the dates for this year’s festival which will be taking place 9th - 11th August.

For this year’s edition, Neopop Festival will welcome Jeff Mills (who will be headlining), Ben Klock, Paula Temple, Josh Wink, Len Faki, Solomun, Ivan Smagghe, Solar and others for three-days of world-class techno music.

Neopop, in case you didn’t already know, is one of Portugal's most respected electronic music festivals, held in the coastal town of Viana do Castelo and has been running for an impressive 14 years.

Each summer, the festival invites a line-up packed with techno royalty to the historic port for three days of partying and musical appreciation, just metres from the Atlantic ocean — and this summer's edition looks to be the biggest yet.

Check out all the new additions below and then head here for tickets.