Skip to main content

NOS Primavera Sound locks Nina Kraviz, Peggy Gou, Helena Hauff, more

James Blake, SOPHIE, Modeselektor and Violet will also be on-site... 

NOS Primavera Sound has locked Nina Kraviz, Peggy Gou, Helena Hauff and more for its eighth edition, which will be held at Parque da Cidade, Porto, Portugal from 6th to 8th June 2019. 

Erykah Badu, James Blake, SOPHIE (the woman behind 'Oil Of Every Pearl’s Un-Sides', one of our Top 50 albums of 2018), David August, Violet (whose imprint, Naive, made our list of labels to watch in 2019), JASSS, Dr. Rubinstein, Modeselektor, Neneh Cherry and Rosalia are also set to perform at the event. 

Head to the official website for tickets and more information. 

NOS Primavera Sound 2019 line-up