PHONOX LINES UP MOUNT KIMBIE, MCDE, JOY ORBISON & MORE FOR 2016 | DJMag.com Skip to main content

PHONOX LINES UP MOUNT KIMBIE, MCDE, JOY ORBISON & MORE FOR 2016

Plus a set every Saturday from resident Jasper James

Brixton club Phonox has revealed their line-up for the start of 2016, and it's looking predictably epic!

2016 highlights include Motor City Drum Ensemble in February, NYE headliner Joy Orbison — who’s set to go b2b with Japanese techno killer DJ Nobu in February — plus San Francisco crew Honey Soundsystem, who'll go b2b with a soon to be announced special guest. 

Scottish hero and Phonox resident Jasper James will be taking over the booth every Saturday night, with tickets clocking in at a reasonable £5. 

What's not to love? Full details via the Phonox website

Friday 29th January
Mount Kimbie (DJ set) 

Friday 5th February
Motor City Drum Ensemble 

Friday 12th February
Joy Orbison b2b DJ Nobu 

Friday 19th February
Skream 

Friday 26th February
Special Guest b2b Honey Soundsystem

Friday 4th March
DJ Tennis 

Friday 11th March
Jeremy Underground 

Friday 18th March
Michael Mayer 

Friday 25th March
Ben UFO 

Friday 8th April
Brodinski 

Friday 22nd April
Zip

Topics