Skip to main content

Pukkelpop adds Claptone, The Subs, Goldfox B2B Joyhauser and more

2017 edition kicks off 16th August …

Pukkelpop has enhanced the dance-portion of its 2017 bill with the likes of Claptone, The Subs, Bafana, and Hush Hefner b2b Michael Midnight.

The new additions join previously announced artists including Dave Clarke, Moderat, Mura Masa, Boys Noise, Nicolas Jaar, Flume, and 2ManyDJs.

The eclectic Belgian festival runs 16th through 19th August. The Subs Saturday performance is set to be a classics-only DJ set. The festival’s Boiler Room will see Laston & Geo, Skyve & Eva De Roo, Ilse Liebens and The Boiler Boys supplying the grooves.

Saturday is already sold out; however, combi tickets for the extended weekend remain available.

The updated poster can be found below. Check out for a full overview of additions and information on ticketing.

Take a deeper dive into festival season with these useful guides.