Skip to main content

Rap-heavy tracklist for Gorillaz's new album leaks online

Features Grace Jones, De La Soul and more...

A tracklisting reportedly to be from Gorillaz's as-yet unnamed new album has leaked online and it features collaborations with De La Soul, Danny Brown, Vince Staples and more.

The leaked tracklist comes from website HasItLeaked, where according to one of its users the tracks have been registered with the UK's Phonographic Performance Limited.

The leak has yet to be confirmed by the virtual band's label, or any of the artists themselves, but it's not the first time that an album's tracklist has been outed by the Phonographic Performance Limited ahead of its impending release.

Check out the full tracklisting below, which features a rap-heavy set of collaborators including Jamie Principle, Grace Jones, Pusha T, Rag'n'bone Man, De La Soul, Danny Brown and more.

In other Gorillaz news, the band's hugely popular second album, 'Demon Days', will be released on vinyl for the very first time next month as part of the Vinyl Me, Please subscription service.

Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
Ascension feat. Vince Staples
Busted And Blue
Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
Charger feat. Grace Jones
Circle Of friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes
Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
Momentz feat. De La Soul
Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana
Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK
Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth