Skip to main content

Ricardo Villalobos to release new EP, ‘Silent’, in November

His first solo release of 2018…

Ricardo Villalobos will release a new EP, dubbed 'Silent', in November, the Chilean’s first solo release of 2018.

The announcement was made via the DJ/producer’s Facebook page and it didn't exactly offer up any information about his forthcoming EP.

According to a Juno listing which has since appear online, the EP will include two tracks from the legendary Chilean producer, called ‘Wispa’ and ‘909 Track’.

‘Silent’ will be Villalobos's first solo release of 2018, following a collaborative effort alongside with Tony Allen, called ‘Dekmantel 10 Years 10.1’.

Pressure Traxx will release ‘Silent’ Friday 19th November.