Skip to main content

Rudimental release new four-track EP, ‘Distinction’: Listen

It features The Martinez Brothers, Preditah and more

Having dropped a collaboration with The Martinez Brothers earlier this summer in the form of 'Stigawana', Rudimental have now released their new EP, 'Distinction'.

'Stigawana' features on the four-track EP which is out today, and also includes collaborations with producers Preditah and Elderbrook. Faith Mussa, MORGAN and Caitlyn Scarlett all contribute vocals to the EP's tracks. 

A press release describes 'Distinction' as Rudimental "zero[ing] back in on the club" to pay "homage to their roots in dance and club culture".

You can listen to the full EP on any streaming platform of your choice by heading here. Listen to 'Stigawana' below.

Last year, Rudimental collaborated with Major Lazer on a track called 'Let Me Live'.