Skip to main content

SOPHIE, Shygirl, more feature on Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack

Grimes and HEALTH will also contribute music, with all artists appearing under in-game aliases

SOPHIE, Shygirl and Grimes feature on the soundtrack for the dystopian videogame 'Cyberpunk 2077'.

All artists contributing music will be listed under aliases, including Grimes as 'Lizzy Wizzy', and SOPHIE & Shygirl as 'Clockwork Venus'. The soundtrack, which will be accessible in-game via radio stations, also features 'No Save Point', the new single by Run The Jewels. 

As well as their contribution to the soundtrack, Killer Mike and El-P appear in the game, though under the names Yankee & the Brave, a reference to their recent track of the same name. They will also be releasing an exclusive line of merch using RTJ inspired imagery that appears in the game. 

Revisit our SOPHIE cover story then check out the surreal video for Shygirl's new single 'SLIME'. 

Cyberpunk 2077 is set to be released on December 10. You can watch a trailer for the game below.