Skip to main content

Tale Of Us release 20-track compilation on Afterlife: Listen

Featuring tracks by Recondite, Adriatique, Agents Of Time and more… 

Tale Of Us have released a mammoth 20-track compilation via Afterlife. 

‘Realm Of Consciousness Part IV’ is out now, features new and unreleased music from Recondite, Adriatique and Agents Of Time, as well as selections from ANNA, Kevin de Vries, Innellea, ENØS, Mathame, Murat Uncuoglu and Woo York.

Several of the artists featured on the compilation will play Tale Of Us’ Afterlife residency Hï Ibiza, which is launching next week. 

The Italian duo recently played b2b with Maceo Plex to close out the Junction 2 stage, and DJ Mag was there to record the action. You can also watch Tale Of Us play two hours of epic melodic techno from the Junction 2 main stage here.  

Listen to the compilation below.