Skip to main content

Techno supergroup LSD launch new record label

The first release 'Second Process' lands June 28th...

The techno supergroup LSD are launching a new record label, also called LSD, this June with their latest release together, 'Second Process'.

The trio, consisting of Luke Slater, Steve Bicknell and Dave Sumner, are following up their first team-up 'Process', originally dropped via Ostgut Ton, with a double 12" featuring artwork from Jeff Mills and Ben Klock regular collaborator Heleen Blanken.  

'Second Process' is out June 28th on LSD, and you can listen to the single 'Process 7' below.

Check out Luke Slater's DJ Mag HQ set here.