Skip to main content
April Clare Welsh
21 December 2023, 11:28

Time Warp announces line-up for 30th anniversary edition

The two-day party will play host to DJs including Sven Väth, Seth Troxler, Jayda G and Honey Dijon

Time Warp

Time Warp has unveiled the star-studded line-up for its special 30th birthday edition.

Taking place on 5th April and 6th 2024 at Maimarkt, Mannheim, the party will lay on 11 hours of music across three floors on the Friday with the likes of VTSS b2b Anetha, Paula Temple, Rødhåd, Ben Klock b2b Adiel, Âme, Chris Liebing b2b Speedy J, and Dax J b2b SPFDJ all booked to play.

The Saturday will be spread out across 19 hours and six floors, with acts including Jayda G, Kevin Saunderson presents E-Dancer, Laurent Garnier, Honey Dijon, Seth Troxler, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin and ANNA b2b Sama' Abdulhadi.

The festival promises new floor designs that give each dancefloor its "own iconic design, sound, and look and feel" to create "immersive worlds."

Check out the full line-up via the flyer below and pick up tickets from the Time Warp site.

Time Warp debuted in November 1994 at Ludwigshafen's Walzmühle with a capacity of just 2000 and has over the decades expanded to include international editions in Sao Paulo, New York, and for the first time in 2024, Madrid.

The festival made its long-awaited return to Maimarkt in April 2023 following a four-year pause on its spring edition.