Skip to main content

Time Warp locks techno’s biggest names for 25th anniversary celebrations

Nina Kraviz and Helena Hauff will play b2b for the first time...

German techno festival Time Warp has revealed the line-up for its 25th anniversary edition this April, including a first-time b2b pairing of Nina Kraviz and Helena Hauff.

The festival will take place on April 6th at the Maimarkthalle in Mannheim, and will see regulars such as Ben Klock, Richie Hawtin, Charlotte de Witte, Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Dixon and Laurent Garnier also join proceedings. 

Some of minimal techno's finest names will also be present including Ricardo Villalobos, Sonja Moonear, Margaret Dygas and tINI, while the likes of Peggy Gou and Joy Orbison will make their Time Warp debuts at the 19-hour event. 

You can find more information on this year's Time Warp here.

Nina Kraviz and Helena Hauff were both also recently confirmed for separate sets at this year's Dimensions Festival as well as Awakenings in Amsterdam.