Skip to main content

Tomorrowland adds David Guetta, Alesso, Nervo, Ricardo Villalobos, DVS1, more for 2017 in fourth wave

Tomorrowland keeps growing…

Tomorrowland has revealed the fourth wave of artists for its 2017 events, which are set to take place on two consecutive weekends from 21st to 23rd and 28th to 30th July in the city of Boom, Belgium.

In alphabetical order, the new artists announced are Adriatique, Alesso, Aly & Fila, Âme (live), Andrea Oliva, Brennan Heart, David Guetta, DVS1, Excision, Kungs, Len Faki, Mano Le Tough, Markus Schulz, Maya Jane Coles, MK, Nervo, Ricardo Villalobos, Svenson & Gielen, Tchami, Tube & Berger, Vaal, W&W, wAFF and Yves V.

You can see the teaser tweet that revealed the news below. The festival also announced that more names are set to follow tomorrow.

Tomorrowland has been revealing artists every day this week, with the first wave for its 2017 events landing on Monday.

That was after announcing Carl Cox as the first act to be revealed, which was then followed by Tomorrowland revealing the second wave of artists on Tuesday 24th January and the third yesterday (Wednesday 25th January).

Check out Tomorrowland’s tweet that revealed the fourth wave of artist for 2017 below.

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.