Skip to main content

Tomorrowland announces '15 years of iconic anthems' five-LP box set

The festival's 15th anniversary celebrations continue

As Tomorrowland's 15th anniversary celebrations continue into the remainder of the year, the team behind the festival has now announced plans to release a five-LP vinyl box set.

The set, titled '15 Years of Iconic Anthems', will look over some of the biggest tracks of the festival's history, though a tracklist is not yet available. It'll be available to purchase from Friday, November 29th. The festival revealed news of the release in a tweet which you can see below.

The release of the vinyl box set will follow in the wake of a five-CD set which came out earlier this year and featured mixes from the likes of Swedish House Mafia, Armin van Buuren, Avicii, and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike.

Charlotte de Witte, Paul Kalkbrenner and Stephan Bodzin were recently revealed to be playing the 2020 winter edition of Tomorrowland. The stage hosts for next year's winter edition were also announced last month.