Skip to main content

Tomorrowland locks Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Dax J, more for 2019 festival

Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate and Da Tweekaz are also confirmed...

Tomorrowland has confirmed Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Dax J, Afrojack, DJ Snake, Pan-Pot, and Roger Sanchez in the latest line-up announcement from the Belgian mega-festival. 

Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Da Tweekaz, DJ Diesel, Oliver Heldens, Salvatore Ganacci, Timmy Trumpet and Yves V are also heading to the event, which runs over two weekends, Friday 19th - Sunday 21st and Friday 26th - Sunday 28th July, in the appropriately named city of Boom. 

The institution has already announced that Eric Prydz will premiere a new live show at this year's editions, and the likes of Adam Beyer, Charlotte de Witte and Carl Cox will host stages

Take a look at our guide to the various ticket sales, the last of which is this weekend (Saturday 2nd February), then check out these mixes recorded at 2018's throw downs