Skip to main content

Tomorrowland locks Nina Kraviz, Stephan Bodzin, Maceo Plex, more for 2019

Steve Aoki and Sven Väth are also amongst latest headline names...

Tomorrowland has announced the latest wave of artists to play its 2019 edition, with Eric Prydz, Maceo Plex, Nina Kraviz, Zeds Dead, Fjakk, Stephan Bodzin, Steve Aoki and Sven Väth amongst those heading to De Schorre park in the Belgian city of Boom.

Tomorrowland spans two weekends in July. The first runs from Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July while weekend two takes place from Friday 26th to Sunday 28th.

The first wave of artists included Adam Beyer, Helena Hauff and Charlotte de Witte. Tomorrowland announced its stage hosts in early January.

Eric Prydz has also revealed that he will premiere a brand new live show at Tomorrowland 2019, titled EPIC: Holosphere.

Check out the video announcing Tomorrowland’s newest wave of artists below.