Skip to main content

Tomorrowland locks full line-up for 2020 festival

Hundreds of acts will take the stage at Tomorrowland 2020 

Tomorrowland has revealed the full list of acts performing at this year's 2020 Belgium festival.

Among the hundreds of acts performing at the 16th edition of the event, 3 Are Legend will return as headliners, alongside EDM mainstays Afrojack, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Marshmello, Nervo, and Timmy Trumpet.

In terms of techno offerings, Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Adriatique, Carl Cox, Enrico Sangiuliano, Maceo Plex, and Marcel Dettmann will all perform at the festival.

Camelphat, Detlef, and Jamie Jones are also slated for sets on one of Tomorrowland's many stages, as well as DJ Seinfeld, Franky Rizardo, Four Tet, Gorgon City, Solardo, and Solid Grooves co-founder Michael Bibi.

For fans of progressive sounds and trance, Armin van Buuren will return to Boom in 2020, as well as Cosmic Gate, Gareth Emery and Tiësto. 

Teased by Tomorrowland this week, Eric Prydz is confirmed to bring back his Holosphere Live show, as well as performing under his Cirez D moniker. There'll also be performances courtesy of ANNA, the collaborative effort of A-Trak and Armand Van Helden, Claptone, Helena Hauff, Duck Sauce, and Tale of Us.

The worldwide pre-sale for all tiers of Tomorrowland tickets and Dreamville packages will go on sale this weekend. The festival takes place in Boom, Belgium, from the 17th to the 19th July, and again from the 24th to the 26th July. 

Check out the full line-up here.

Earlier this week, Tomorrowland revealed the stage hosts for this year's festival.