Skip to main content

Tomorrowland reveals set times for both weekends

Time to plan your festival schedule...

Tomorrowland has revealed the set times for this year's festival.

This 2019 edition of Tomorrowland marks the festival's 15th Anniversary, which takes place in Boom, Belgium from Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July and Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July.

The final line-up announcement saw Armin van Buuren, Amelie Lens, Carl Cox, Don Diablo and Fisher added to the festival, alongside previously announced Rødhåd, Roni Size, La Fleur, MaRLo, Virgil Abloh, Andhim, and many more.

Tomorrowland have now shared the set times alongside the stage splits, which you can see here. Better start planning!

The theme for this year's Tomorrowland is the Book Of Wisdom.

The 'Symphony Of Unity', a 60-piece Orchestra, will perform across both weekends.