Skip to main content

Tomorrowland shares full line-up for 2019 festival

The Book Of Wisdom returns for 2019...

Tomorrowland has dropped the full line-up for its 2019 edition, taking place in Boom, Belgium, next month.

The festival will celebrate their 15th anniversary across two weekends, with 16 stages hosted by the likes of Anjunabeats, Crosstown Rebels, Diynamic and Monstercat.

The Tomorrowland main stage will also welcome back The Book Of Wisdom theme, one of the most iconic in the festival's history, with Armin van Buuren, Amelie Lens, Carl Cox, Don Diablo, Fisher, Oliver Heldens and Nervo set to perform across the two weekends. 

This final line-up announcement follows the previously announced acts including Adam Beyer and Charlotte de Witte, as well as Andhim, La Fleur and Paul Van Dyk.

See the full line-up and stage splits here

Nervo were announced this week as Tomorrowland Radio's first residents.