Skip to main content

Underworld, Jlin, Four Tet, more added to Sónar 2019 line-up

40 names have been added to the Barcelona festival’s massive bill...

Underworld, Jlin and Four Tet are among the 40 acts to be added to Sónar’s line-up for 2019.

Joining the already announced Disclosure, Amelie Lens, Paul Kalkbrenner, Skepta and others, more additions to the festival include Daniel Avery, Arca, Daphni, DJ Koze, Peggy Gou and Erol Alkan.

The Barcelona festival, which will take place from 18th to 20th July, features an extensive day and night line-up over nine stages. With the bill expected to be finalised in the next few weeks, the festival will comprise of over 140 performances from a vast range of DJs and live acts.

OFFSónar, the series of parties that take place in the week around the festival, is also looking pretty stacked with more acts confirmed to play this week including Carl Cox, Nastia, Marcel Dettmann and HAAi.

For more details on the additions to Sónar’s line-up, check out the announcement video below.

Info on how to get tickets can be found on the festival’s website