WATCH DARIUS SYROSSIAN, STEVE LAWLER, MORE ON WE ARE FSTVL & DJ MAG IBIZA LIVE STREAM | DJMag.com Skip to main content

WATCH DARIUS SYROSSIAN, STEVE LAWLER, MORE ON WE ARE FSTVL & DJ MAG IBIZA LIVE STREAM

Detlef, Mambo Brothers and GW Harrison will also spin poolside...

We Are FSTVL and DJ Mag are joining forces for a live stream from a secret Ibiza location on Thursday 6th October, for one last dance before the sun sets on the island until 2017.

Spinning through the evening will be Darius Syrossian, Steve Lawler, Detlef, Mambo Brothers and GW Harrison.

The event runs through from 2pm GMT/3pm CET to 8pm GMT/9pm CET.

You can see the full set times below and watch the stream through the DJ Mag Facebook page.

Revised set times (GMT):

Darius Syrossian 2:15-3:15
GW Harrison 3:15-4:00
Mambo Brothers 4:00-5:00
Detlef 5:00-6:30
Steve Lawler 6:30-8:00

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.

Topics