Skip to main content


First release compiles the Dutch producer's remixes and dubs.

Young Marco is launching his own label named Safe Trip.

The first release on the Dutch producer’s imprint will be a compilation, ‘Various Remixes For Various Reasons’. The album, which is due in October, collects together ten of his remixes and dubs from the past few years. Michael Ozone, Heatsick, Vangelis Katsoulis, HNNY and Tony are among the artists reworked on the inaugural release.

'Various Remixes For Various Reasons' will be the second release Young Marco has dropped this year, following 'The Best I Could Do (With What I Had)' which came out in June through Dekmantel festival's record label.

Young Marco has made his remix of Heatsick's 'Dream Tennis', which appears on the forthcoming compilation, avaliable to stream. Listen below:

The full tracklist:

A1 Michael Ozone - Hetropia (Young Marco Remix)
A2 Heatsick - Dream Tennis (Young Marco Remix)
A3 Francis Bebey - The Coffee Cola Song (Young Marco Remix)
B1 Vangelis Katsoulis - Enigma (Young Marco Remix)
B2 Jacco Gardner - The End Of August (Young Marco Remix)
C1 Mock & Toof - Snowball (Young Marco Remix)
C2 Causa - Alji (Young Marco Remix)
D1 HNNY - Mys (Young Marco Remix)
D2 Zulu Pearls - Not Like The Others (Young Marco Remix)
D3 Tony G - Simple Dreams (Young Marco Dub)