Skip to main content


‘Barbara Barbara, we face a shining future’ is coming!

Veteran electronic pair Underworld have just unveiled the first single from their forthcoming album, ‘Barbara Barbara, we face a shining future’, which is due 18th March.

Late last year, duo Karl Hyde and Rick Smith announced that they’d be making their return with their first LP in six years.

First single ‘I Exhale’ is now available to stream in full below.

Album tracklist:
01 I Exhale
02 If Rah
03 Low Burn
04 Santiago Cuatro
05 Motorhome
06 Ova Nova
07 Nylon Strung

Pre-order the album here.