Skip to main content


‘Worldwide Broadcast’ drops next week

Skrillex’s OWSLA label has just announced a 16-track compilation, titled ‘Worldwide Broadcast’, which arrives 29th January.

Featuring tracks from the man himself as well as artists like WAVEDASH, DJ Sliink & Nadus, G-Buck, Alvin Risk and josh pan, the release previews what the year ahead has to offer.

As well as the LP news, OWSLA has announced a new clothing collaboration with Bixel Boys' brand #FREELIFE and streetwear company Dimepiece LA.

Peep the new Pavel Brenner-directed video for Bixel Boys & Poupon’s ‘Ain’t Your Girl’, and the compilation tracklist, below.

'Worldwide Broadcast' tracklist:

01 GTA – ‘Red Lips (Skrillex Remix)’ (ft. Sam Bruno)
02 Getter & Ghastly – ‘666!’
03 WIWEK – ‘Rebels’ (ft. Audiobullys)
04 DJ Snake – ‘Middle (Mija Remix)’
05 josh pan – ‘platinum’ (ft. Xian and Gaszia)
06 Boaz – ‘Flippo’
07 Louis The Child – ‘From Here’
08 Bixel Boys & Poupon – ‘Ain’t Your Girl’
09 WAVEDASH – ‘Bang’
10 DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – ‘Run Ricky Run’ (ft. Fame School)
11 Barely Alive – ‘Back To Back’
12 San Holo x Yellow Claw – ‘Alright’
13 G-Buck – ‘B.O.B.’
14 Alvin Risk – ‘Dreamtime’ (ft. Princesa)
15 Skrillex & MUST DIE! – ‘VIP’s’
16 ‘Pretty Bye Bye’