Skip to main content


The Drumcode stalwart’s mix will feature unreleased material

Alan Fitzpatrick has announced the release of his upcoming fabric mix: fabric 87.

The one-take 76-minute mix features tracks from the likes of Mike Dehnert, Reset Robot and Truncate & Jimmy Edgar. Fitzpatrick has also promised a number of exclusives including Boxia’s VIP of ‘1992’.

“I really wanted to deliver a mix that had a timeless quality about it and that contained tracks that people were not very familiar with already,” says Fitzpatrick in the press release.

“Crucial to achieving this was the special edits that feature in the mix, as well as the exclusive and unreleased material that I was able to include which I hope everyone enjoys listening to,” he adds.

fabric 87 is out 15th April.


01. Charlotte de Witte - Weltschmerz (Melodic Theme) [Turbo]
02. Scuba - All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Atmos) [Hotflush]
03. Marcel Fengler - Zen [Ostgut Ton]
04. Roberto - Triage [Fossil Archive]
05. Truncate & Jimmy Edgar - Submission (Truncate Rework) [Ultramajic]
06. Mike Dehnert - Wokabeat [Clone Basement Series]
07. Reset Robot - Lolly Pop (4am Mix) [Whistleblower]
08. Audion - Mouth to Mouth (Scuba’s Orbital 93 Mix) [Spectral Sound]
09. Bjarki - Windy Cindy [Trip]
10. Markus Suckut - Untitled #3 [Rekids]
11. Alan Fitzpatrick - Where Haus? [17 Steps]
12. Alan Fitzpatrick - 1992 (Boxia VIP) [Drumcode]
13. Mike Dehnert - Meckwiki [Clone Basement Series]
14. Monoloc - TrySome [Hotflush]
15. Reset Robot - Pressure (Roman Lindau Remix) [ESD]
16. Psyk - Stigma [Tresor]
17. Alan Fitzpatrick - Eyes Wide Open (Mark Broom Edit) [Drumcode]
18. Ilario Alicante - Forward [Soma]
19. Operator - Flat Rotation Curves [Singular]
20. 2000 and One - Wrangel Calling [Drumcode Limited]
21. Session Restore - Speak Out [Rauh]
22. Alan Fitzpatrick - End Theme [unreleased]
23. Drewxhill - Bullets (Alan Fitzpatrick’s Lights Up Remix) [Whistleblower]