Skip to main content


The duo’s next release will land via their own Paranoid London Records…

Paranoid London have announced that they will release their next EP, ‘We Come To Rock’, in June via their own label, Paranoid London Records.

The duo, made up of Gerardo Delgado and Quinn Whalley, compiled their full recordings to date on their eponymous digital release last year, with ‘We Come To Rock’ being their first single in three years.

The new 12-inch will feature a cover of an electro classic of the same name released on Cutting Records in 1984 on the A-side, with B-side ‘Buck Stoppin’ also containing an electro sample.

The press release for the new EP also promises that more new material is on the way, during what is already a busy summer for the pair as they perform at Glastonbury festival in June, as well as Farr Festival, Mosaic by Maceo at Pacha Ibiza and Into The Valley festival in July.

You can listen to the original of ‘We Come To Rock’ below, and see the tracklist for Paranoid London’s latest EP under that.

A1 ‘We Come To Rock’
B1 ‘Buck Stoppin’

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s digital news writer. Follow him on Twitter here.