Skip to main content


The Boysnoize Records’ mainstay delivers 90 minutes of mechanical electro and twisted techno…

This week’s DJ Mag podcast comes from Djedjotronic, and sees the Frenchman drop 90 minutes of electro tinged tough tech jams.

Djedjotronic made a name for himself as a mainstay of the Boysnoize Records crew with a unique sound that relies as heavily on Detroit sounds as it does mechanical electro and twisted techno.

The DJ and producer returns to Boysnoize Records for the first time since 2014 on 17th June with his ‘Strapon’ EP, which travels through a maze of lavish metallic ripples, squelching acid flurries and industrial strength textures, in much the same way as his DJ Mag podcast.

Djedjotronic also goes on deck for Noize at Czech Republic’s Storm Club on the date of his Boysnoize Records release later this month. Listen to his exclusive mix below before he does. The full tracklist is below the stream.


1 Fatima Yamaha - Night Crossing
2 Rouge Mécanique - Positions
3 Barbara Ford - Frostbite
4 Etapp Kyle - Opto
5 Nick Maurer, DJ T - Burning (Redshape Remix)
6 ID - ID  
7 User 46010 - Due
8 Geena - Niagara Galleries
9 Gesloten Cirkel - Real Melbourne House
10 Jimmy Edgar & Truncate - Submission
11 Danny Daze - Miami
12 Redspecs - Atanol
13 Sleeparchive - Elephant Island
14 Daniel Avery - Clear 
15 Mr G - Contrast
16 Shlomi Aber - Takeover
17 Unit Moebius - Work Dat Body
18 Housemeister - We Are Data
19 Phase Fatale - Grain (Silent Servant Remix)
20 Phase - Binary Opposition (Ctrls Process)
21 Differ-Ent - Differ-Ent (Hrall)
22 Untitled - Untitled 
23 Sigha - Pluralism
24 Djedjotronic - Solar Bird
25 Kobosil - Per
26 Djedjotronic - Strapon 
26 Spyk - Stigma
27 Djedjotronic - System
28 Dj Hell -  Eat My House
29 Untitled
30 Sterac - Stroke 4
31 Deepa & Biri - Black With Purple

(Photo: Philipp Bögle)

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s digital news writer. Follow him on Twitter here.