Skip to main content


It lands on 5th August via Interscope Records...

DJ Snake took to Twitter yesterday to reveal the release date for his debut album ‘Encore’, which will be released on 5th August via Interscope Records. The tweet, which you can see below, also revealed the album’s artwork.

He later posted the tracklist for ‘Encore’, which you can see underneath the tweet, with the album being made up of 14 songs, including his Skrillex collaboration ‘Sahara’. DJ Snake enlisted a number of producers to work with him on the record, but most of those are still to be revealed.

Snake slammed David Guetta on Twitter with Diplo in May for allegedly plagiarising their music, with the pair claiming the F*** Me I’m Famous DJ’s Euro 2016 tournament song ‘This One’s For You’ is “horrible” and a “fake” ‘Lean On’”.

Check out the album’s artwork below, as well as the ‘Encore’ tracklist underneath that.


1 ‘Intro (A86)’
2 ‘Middle’ feat. Bipolar Sunshine
3 ‘Sahara’ feat. Skrillex
4 ‘Sober’
5 ‘Pigalle’
6 ‘Talk’
7 ‘Ocho Cinco’
8 ‘The Half’
9 ‘Oh Me’
10 ‘Propaganda’
11 ‘4 Life’
12 ‘My Future’
13 ‘Let Me Love You’
14 ‘Here Come The Night’

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s digital news writer. Follow him on Twitter here.