Skip to main content


Ministry Of Sound, Wed 18th December

Dusky have been added to Best Of British Awards at Ministry Of Sound on Wednesday 18th December.

The guys behind 'Nobody Else', 'Vanishing Point' and 'Careless' in 2013 have had their biggest year yet.

Nominated for Best Producer and Best Track ('Nobody Else'), the Aus/Naked Naked duo join a line-up that already features Paul Woolford, who's also up for both awards. Drum roll, please...

Also on the bill we have James Zabiela, Terry Farley, Jaymo & Andy George, Gorgon City, No Artificial Colours, Citizen, Ben Pearce and Leftwing & Kody alongside the DJ Mag Allstars.

Plus we have another enormous name to add to the bill in due course. Watch this space!

The ceremony, presented by Jemma Bolt, takes place at midnight with DJs before and after.

Tickets are only £5 and doors open at 8pm. They are selling fast so get in quick!