Skip to main content


Hector Couto in the mix

Spain's Hector Couto is no stranger to house heads.

Over the past couple of years he's produced some of his most devastating tracks yet alongside Darius Syrossian for labels like OFF and Hot Creations.

His solo stuff on Area Remote, Pura and Anabatic have also won him props.

A regular name on line-ups across Europe and beyond, Hector is favoured all over for his bumping sets. 


1. Jordan Peak – Sparse [Bass Culture]
2. Jonny Cade, Cera Alba - Don't Want Your Love [Lost My Dog]
3. Carlo Caldareri - Do It Again [Piston Recordings]
4. Darius Syrossian - Have Some Of This [Defected]
5. Hector Couto - Don't Need You
6. Raffa FL - Black Drama [Roush]
7. Jovonn - Everybody Reach [unquantize]
8. Raffa FL - The X Track [petFood]
9. Julien Sandre & Raffa FL – Paranoid [Resonance Records]
10. Unknown – Unknown [Unknown]