Skip to main content


Moda Black Vol III is out now

Moda Black label owners Jaymo & Andy George have mixed a sparkling third volume in their compilation series of the same name. From Groove Armada to Darius Syrossian to MANIK, Moda Black features a hotbed of new talent and dance music heavyweights alike.

The compilation (out now) is riddled with sun-drenched summer  anthems, appealing to the underground’s discerning palettes. It also exudes copious amounts of melodic, uplifting house such as "Velvette" from DJ-producer stalwart Darius Syrossian.

DJ Mag has an exclusive stream of "Velvette" to get your toes wet for the full comp. Dive in…

Buy from This Is Moda’s website and all the WAVS and the mix instantly.
Order on iTunes 
Order on Amazon 

Track List
1. Ejeca ­ Mellow Sun 
2. Jason Bye ­ Everybody Jump On The Record 
3. Jaymo & Andy George ­ 1­900 Rumble 
4. Sidney Charles ­ Wax Digger 88' 
5. Jaymo & Andy George ­ Remember (DJ W!LD Remix) 
6. M A N I K ­ Wickbush 
7. Darius Syrossian ­ Velvette 
8. Hector Couto ­ The Key 
9. Alexis Raphael ­ Who's Chorge.? 
10. Hauswerks & Saul Somers ­ Just Want U 
11. Marco Faraone ­ New Direction 
12. Nathan Barato ­ Black Magic 
13. Groove Armada ­ You Go To 
14. Mia Dora ­ Hand Steady